President O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Bantleon

Department of Orthodontics

School of Dentistry - Medical University of Vienna

Prof. Dr. Federico Hernández Alfaro

Dr. Petros Kokkinos

Dr. John Morton

Dr. Lorenz Moser

Dr. Ute Schneider-Moser

Prof. Dr. Maja Ovsenik

Doz. Dr. Frank Weiland


Universitätszahnklinik Wien/School of Dentistry Vienna

Sensengasse 2a, 1090 Vienna, Austria



Changes of the program caused by unexpected occurrences remain reserved.